Bluebonnet 4-H kicks off year, announces new 17-18 officers

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Photos: Brandee Wofford
Bluebonnet 4-H elected officers for the 2017-18 year during their meeting Sept. 12. In front from left are secretary Livia Sessions, treasurer Elijah Russell, parliamentarian Kara Wofford and reporter Madisyn Foster. In back are council delegate Meg Kovacs, president Sarah Wofford, second vice-president John Wofford, vice-president Austin Patterson and third vice-president Kennedy Foster. Bluebonnet 4-H meets the second Tuesday of each month from September through May.